Idrettsrådet

Styremedlemmer

Styremedlemmer

STYRE I ÅLESUND IDRETTSRÅD 2016/2017

Rolle Navn mailadresse Mobil
Leder Øistein Bjørkavåg leder@alesundir.org 47054850
Nestleder Harald Eidsaa Harald.Eidsaa@alesund.kommune.no 93080676
Økonimiansv. Lars M. Fugledal lars@fugledal.no  

Referent/Web

Kari Langva langv2@online.no kari.langva@sbm.no 95763803
Styremedlem Line Trones line.seter@kuehne-nagel.com 92459085
Styremedlem Geir Nilsen geir@ejus.no 97745620
Styremedlem Monica Sperre mgs@steenstrup.no  
Varamedlem Harald Nøstdahl harald.nostdahl@tafjord.no  
Varamedlem Stig Kleive stig.kleive@gmail.com 92039697

 

Ålesund Idrettsråd

Adresse: Postboks 5132, 6021 ÅLESUND

Epost:  leder@alesundir.org

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products